A New Beginning

I spent most of yesterday and a good part of the day today with my mind on a current interest of mine: Angel.  A week ago, I never thought I’d be in the position I’m in now, but here I am.

We’ve been texting like mad for two days, and it’s been AH-MA-ZING.  She’s really easy to talk to, and funny and smart.  And really very sexual if you get her in the right mood, which apparently I have.

I’ve never really done this before.  Flirting with another woman.  Never mind flirting with a woman whom I’ve never met.  And I’m having a blast.

I blame Mister.  He’d been asking for awhile to have a threesome.  I’m not entirely comfortable with it.  I’m perfectly satisfied getting my naughty on and keeping him all to myself.  But every man has a fantasy, and seeing his wife with another woman ranks high on his list.  He met her completely on the random, and I’m in the middle of setting some ground rules so that we can do this without destroying our relationship.  And by doing that, Angel and I have become close through texts, and have plans to meet very soon and see if we click.

And then Mister can join in if he so pleases.

I’ve started this blog to document my adventures in exploring another woman and my overall antics and ongoings that provide distractions to my life.

This, for me, is a new beginning.  Mister is more than excited to go along for the ride.  And to be perfectly honest, I can’t wait to see what happens.

Leave a Reply

