Crush

Ok, so I have a little crush.  I admit it.  Mister , I’m sure, is more than pleased with this idea, as it has been his fantasy since he started having sex.  I can’t say that I’ve ever had a fantasy quite like his, but I’m not complaining.  In fact, I’m quite enjoying myself.

And what do I have to show for it?  A little crush.

I remember having them growing up, where everything was so exciting and new.  Can I just say that THAT part hasn’t changed?

We don’t have plans to meet just yet, but that part is certainly coming.  I don’t know how it will go, but I’m optimistic.

I messages from her throughout the day while she’s working… I don’t know.  It’s just fun.

I really wanted this to be a more profound post about having a crush and whatnot.  I wanted to go on about how it’s so much different when you’re an adult compared to the third grade crushes from our youth.

But I think I’ll just leave it as it is.

Leave a Reply

