Texting with the Girl

As I’m going through this whole new experience, I do want to play around with some of the texts we’ve sent back and forth.  This won’t be  an everyday thing, but at least once a week, I’d like to update this segment, TWTG.

From Yesterday:

TG: You’d think I’d be used to it after almost 3 years, but going to bed alone still bothers me.
ME: Oh, I’m sorry. I’m sure you’ll find the right someone when the time is right.
TG: I know, but I want what I want and I want it now. Lol!
ME: Lol I wish it were that easy. Lord knows I want what I want immediately, but it never quite works out that way.
TG: Well, yeah… You’re still 3 hours away… Aren’t you? 🙂 Oops…. did I say that outloud? 🙂

She’s cute, and coy and so very blunt.  I’m loving it.

What makes it so much more interesting on my end is that while her and I are flirting via text, Mister is reading all these texts and getting so turned on.  I don’t ever remember him getting so hard.  So, my text-flirting is multi-purposed, it turns us both on.

Score one for Texting with the Girl.

Leave a Reply

