TWTG: When a Cold Thwarts Your Sex Life

TG has been sick with a cold for a few days.  Which is less than fun.  She’s horny and extremely vocal about it.  Which is awesome.  It just makes the day when we FINALLY meet up totally worth it.  Totally.

TG:  I swear someone is intentionally thwarting my sex life.
ME:  Lol Sorry
TG:  Not your fault.  Have the house all to myself and all 3 solid plans for sex fell through.  This has happened everytime except one.
ME:  Awwww I’m sorry.  That sucks.
TG:  The irony is he was going to come down Saturday but I was sick so we cancelled.  Now he is sick with the very same thing.  Go figure.  Oy.

It’s too bad that TG is sick.  I don’t think we would have hooked up recently anyway.  Mostly because Mister and I have been doing so much travelling.

But she has been great for our sex life.  Mister has been reading and getting excited over some of our naughtier texts.  The keyword here is STAMINA.  Yup.  And I would also accept rock solid.  And I’m not the only culprit when it comes to talking dirty.  She can definitely keep up to speed.

ME: You’re too cute.
TG:  I’m cuter in bed, maked, swimming in blankets and juices.
ME:  I’ll bet.
TG:  I was starting to fall asleep when visions of rubbing your pussy popped into my head.  Sufficiently harder to sleep now.
ME:  So glad I could help.
ME:  Just thinking about rubbing my pussy against yours.
TG:  Oooo la la.  Work today?
ME:  Sadly yes.
TG:  I think you should call out sick.  lol
ME:  Thinking about fucking you while riding a hard cock
ME: Sorry about the language.  I’m just really horny and craving pussy.

Yup.  She’s a hottie.  Now I get to sit at work and think about all the things I COULD be doing.

Leave a Reply

